School-wide election results

Photo credit: Sydney Stoller
Taylor Robin was elected as President for the fourth time since she was a freshman, and both Wenstrup and Marra have also served on Community Council in the past. The 2019-2020 school year is the fifth year in a row that Hackley will be represented by a female President.